Broker Locator

[wpsl template=”default” category=”brokers” “retail brokers”]



ALABAMA

Jim High/Linda Donelson

Paramount Marketing Group -AL #046

301-C Cahaba Valley Parkway North

Pelham, AL 35124

770-331-6257

jimhigh@pmgwins.com

lindadonelson@pmgwins.com

 

Koch & Associates – Retail Broker

505 Freyer Dr NE

Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 218-8911

 

ALASKA

Joe Nasti

Superior Food Brokers, Inc. –AK #535

331 E. 87th Avenue, Suite 203

Anchorage, AK   99515-1935

907-562-9020

FAX 907-562-9014

jnasti@sfbalaska.com

 

ARIZONA

Tom Paone

Foodservice Specialists Inc.-AZ #301

1418 North 27th Ave.

Phoenix, AZ   85009-3603

602-248-4919

Toll Free 800/610-1904

FAX 602-248-4929

tpaone@foodservicespecialists.org

    

ARKANSAS

David Pounders

Lakeland Marketing – Little Rock #144

11400 Baseline Road

Benton, AR  72015

501-758-2600

FAX: 501-664-6839

info@lakelandlr.com

 

CALIFORNIA

      (SOUTHERN REGION)

John Portillo

Portillo Sales & Marketing – S. CA #142

2913 Saturn St, Suite A-B

Brea, CA 92821-6293

714-996-7350

john.portillo@portillosales.com

 

      (NORTHERN REGION)

Matt Campbell

Acosta Sales & Marketing – N. CA #015

1776 Laurel Street

San Carlos, CA 94070

650-591-1257

FAX 650-595-2287

mkcampbell@acosta.com

 

COLORADO

Stephen Eason / Vince Fletter

Omega Marketing-CO #510

7000 E. 47th Avenue Dr. #850

Denver, CO   80216

303-322-9200

FAX 303-322-0863

season@omegamkt.com

vfletter@omegamkt.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, MA 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

DELAWARE

Chris Bresler/Jay Simmons

Infusion Sales Group – #148

183 Mineola Blvd

Mineola, NY 11501

516-616-0300

FAX 516-307-0305

cbresler@Infusionsg.com

jsimmons@Infusionsg.com

 

FLORIDA

(CENTRAL & NORTHERN REGION)

Pete Skrocki/Linda Donelson/Tom Romano

Paramount Marketing Group –FL #251

P.O. Box 291637

Tampa, FL   33687

12402 N. 56th Street

Tampa, FL   33617-1637

813-999-0180

FAX 813-774-5726

Toll Free 855-764-9467

petes@pmgwins.com

lindadonelson@pmgwins.com

tomromano@pmgwins.com

(SOUTHERN REGION)

Kandie Price

Food Sales East – S. FL #095

4595 Parkbreeze Court

Orlando, FL 32808

407-578-5959

FAX 407-595-1996

kprice@fse.us.com

    

GEORGIA

Jeff Ross/Linda Donelson

Paramount Marketing Group – GA #050

140 Satellite Boulevard NW, Suite B

Suwanee, GA 30024

470-253-1894

jeffross@pmgwins.com

lindadonelson@pmgwins.com

 

Koch & Associates – Retail Broker

505 Freyer Dr NE

Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 218-8911

 

HAWAII

Brian Kunihiro

Acosta Sales & Marketing-HI #025

Building 3 #29-30

98-027 Hekaha St.

Aiea, HI   96701

808-486-6191

FAX 808-486-5979

bkunihiro@acosta.com

    

IDAHO

Casey Boren/Rich Belveal

Acosta Sales & Marketing-ID #021

10439 West Emerald Street

Boise, ID   83704

208-323-1776

FAX 208-323-7871

cboren@acosta.com

rbelveal@acosta.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

Bill Anastos

Food Marketing Services LLC-IL #509

1001 N. Ellsworth Avenue

Villa Park, IL   60181

630-833-3000

FAX 630-833-9458

banastos@fmserv.com

 

INDIANA

Jon Ritchie

Ritchie Marketing, Inc. – IN #099

5110 West 79th St

Indianapolis, IN 46268

616-977-0881

FAX 616-977-0878

jritchie@ritchiemarketing.com

 

IOWA

Matt Fowles

Food Marketing Services LLC–IA #105

3281 100th Street

Urbandale, IA   50322

515-255-1285

FAX 515-255-1388

mfowles@fmserv.com

 

KANSAS

Larry Rector / Patty Hines

Osage Marketing, Inc #126

14700 West 107th St.

Lenexa, KS 66215

913-649-1192

FAX 913-649-5181

lrector@osagemarketing.com

phines@osagemarketing.com

 

KENTUCKY

Tony Rizzo/Karl Lippowitsch

Rizwitsch Sales LTD-KY #108

11240 Cornell Park Dr., Suite 100

Cincinnati, OH 45242

513-563-1222

FAX 513-563-4886

trizzo@rizwitsch.com

 

LOUISIANA

Ryan Lafaye/Linda Donelson

Paramount Marketing Group – LA #044

621 Distributors Row Suite E

Harahan, LA 70123

504-834-2410

ryanlafaye@pmgwins.com

lindadonelson@pmgwins.com

 

MAINE

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, ME 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

MARYLAND

      Cynthia Seeley/Marc Eden

Infusion Sales Group – MD #360

7483 Candlewood Road, Suite H

Hanover, MD   21076

443-577-1200

FAX 443-577-1212

cseeley@Infusionsg.com

meden@Infusionsg.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, MA 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

MICHIGAN

Jon Ritchie

Ritchie Marketing, Inc-MI #103

3883 36th St. SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

616-977-0881

FAX 616-977-0878

jritchie@ritchiemarketing.com

 

MINNESOTA

Randy Fleck

Food Marketing Services – MN #088

2700 East 82nd Street

Minneapolis, MN 55425

952-854-1545

FAX 952-854-8749

rfleck@fmserv.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Ryan LaFaye/Linda Donelson/Neil Coay

Paramount Marketing Group – MS #045

285 Marketridge Drive

Ridgeland, MS 39157

601-932-8100

ryanlafaye@pmgwins.com

lindadonelson@pmgwins.com

nealcoay@pmgwins.com

 

MISSOURI

Dennis Firestone

Firestone Brokerage, Inc.-MO #123

11136 Dorsett Road

Maryland Heights, MO   63043

314-890-2345

FAX 314-890-2495

dnsfire89@aol.com

 

(SOUTHERN REGION)

Larry Rector / Patty Hines

Osage Marketing, Inc #126

14700 West 107th St.

Lenexa, KS 66215

913-649-1192

FAX 913-649-5181

lrector@osagemarketing.com

phines@osagemarketing.com

 

 

MONTANA

James Flotkoetter

Lakeland Marketing – MT #127

3201 Hesper Road, Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

FAX 406-652-1830

jflotkoetter@lakelandbil.com

 

NEBRASKA

Robert Glantz

Midstates Marketing Inc.-NE #036

7506 Howard Street

Omaha, NE   68114

402-397-8696

FAX 402-397-9677

robertg@midstates-marketing.com

 

NEVADA

Rob Bull/Rob Monroe

Key Impact Sales & Systems-NV #161

7115 Amigo Street, Suite 180

Las Vegas, NV   89119

702-378-6619

FAX 702-896-0314

rbull@kisales.com

rmonroe@kisales.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, MA 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

NEW JERSEY

(NORTHERN NJ)

Brigitte Rounds/John Williams

Advantage Marketing –NJ #057

(Global Food Solutions Only)

159 Adams Avenue

Hauppauge, NY 11788

631-348-8989

FAX 631-348-7847

brounds@afmnet.com

jwilliams@afmnet.com

 

Chris Bresler/Jay Simmons

Infusion Sales Group – #148

183 Mineola Blvd

Mineola, NY 11501

516-616-0300

FAX 516-307-0305

cbresler@Infusionsg.com

jsimmons@Infusionsg.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Bobby Cimrhanzel/Darrell Kohler

Lakeland Marketing-Albq #114

3880 Hawkins St. NE, Suite A

Albuquerque, NM   87109

214-458-7700

FAX 972-866-8777

dkohler@lakelanddal.com

 

NEW YORK

(UPSTATE NY)

Enzo Dentico/Jim Robinson

Infusion Sales Group- NY #006

2928 Walden Ave

Depew, NY   14043

716-675-2944

FAX 716-675-3633

edentico@Infusionsg.com

jrobinson@Infusionsg.com

(METRO NYC)

Brigitte Rounds/John Williams

(Global Food Solutions Only)

Advantage Marketing –NY #057

159 Adams Avenue

Hauppauge, NY 11788

631-348-8989

FAX 631-348-7847

brounds@afmnet.com

jwilliams@afmnet.com

 

Chris Bresler/Jay Simmons

Infusion Sales Group – #147

183 Mineola Blvd

Mineola, NY 11501

516-616-0300

FAX 516-307-0305

cbresler@Infusionsg.com

jsimmons@Infusionsg.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA 

Michael Flintom/Linda Kingston

Eric Chapman-Military

Acosta Sales & Marketing–NC #035

14330 S. Lakes Drive

Charlotte, NC   28273

704-943-9170

FAX 704-943-9175

mflintom@acosta.com

lkingston@acosta.com

echapman@acosta.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Randy Fleck

Food Marketing Services – Dakota’s #090

2700 East 82nd Street

Minneapolis, MN 55425

952-854-1545

FAX 952-854-8749

rfleck@fmserv.com

 

OHIO

Tony Rizzo/Karl Lippowitsch

Rizwitsch Sales LTD-OH #104

11240 Cornell Park Dr., Suite 100

Cincinnati, OH 45242

513-563-1222

FAX 513-563-4886

trizzo@rizwitsch.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Mike Johnston

Lakeland Marketing – OK #079

PO Box 1579

6603 N.W. 36th St.

Bethany, OK  73008

405-843-6188

FAX 405-843-6199

mjohnston@lakelandokc.com

 

OREGON

Kirk Viegas/Jim Howard

J.G. Neil & Co.-OR/S.W. WA #536

6552 S.E. Lake Road

Milwaukie, OR  97222

503-353-9185

FAX 503-353-9186

kviegas@jgneil.com

jhoward@jgneil.com

 

Mike Anderson

The CORE Group Co. –OR #538

(SMART & FINAL CASH & CARRY STORES ONLY)

14200 SE 98th Ct., Suite 400

Clackamas, OR   97015

503-636-8910

FAX 503-496-0664 (customer svc)

mike.anderson@coregroupsales.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

(WESTERN REGION)

Carl Dietze

The CORE Group – Concept Food Sales PA #146

3227 Route 764

Duncansville, PA 16635

814-944-9994

FAX 814-942-5578

cdietze@coregroupsales.com

dfink@coregroupsales.com

 

(EASTERN REGION)

Chris Bresler/Jay Simmons

Infusion Sales Group – #148

183 Mineola Blvd

Mineola, NY 11501

516-616-0300

FAX 516-307-0305

cbresler@Infusionsg.com

jsimmons@Infusionsg.com

 

 

RHODE ISLAND

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, MA 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Michael Flintom/Linda Kingston

Eric Chapman-Military

Acosta Sales & Marketing–SC #035

14330 S. Lakes Drive

Charlotte, NC   28273

704-943-9170

FAX 704-943-9175

mflintom@acosta.com

lkingston@acosta.com

echapman@acosta.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Randy Fleck

Food Marketing Services – Dakota’s #090

2700 East 82nd Street

Minneapolis, MN 55425

952-854-1545

FAX 952-854-8749

rfleck@fmserv.com

 

TENNESSEE

(WESTERN REGION)

Mike Gunter/Lynn Rawlinson

Food Sales East – Memphis #145

4141 Willowlake Blvd

Memphis, TN  38118

901-647-7419

FAX 901-362-6568

mgunter@fse.us.com

 

(EASTERN REGION)

Tim O’Connor

Food Sales East Inc.–Knoxville, TN #315

322 Nancy Lynn Lane, Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-862-8999

FAX 865-862-8459

toconnor@fse.us.com

 

(NASHVILLE REGION)

Dan Hartle/Eric Martin

Food Sales East Inc-Nashville,TN #003

430 East Iris Drive

Nashvile, TN  37204

615-292-2914

FAX 615-383-3735

dhartle@fse.us.com

emartin@fse.us.com

 

TEXAS                  

(EASTERN & WESTERN REGION)

Bobby Cimrhanzel

Lakeland Marketing DFW/E.TX/W.TX #119

207 East Main Street

Allen, TX 75002

972-866-9191

FAX 972-866-8777

bcimrhanzel@lakelanddal.com

 

(SOUTH EASTERN REGION)

Bobby Cimrhanzel/Glen Kokel

Lakeland Marketing

Houston, TX #118

6126 Northway Drive

Houston, TX   77389

713-703-2380

FAX 888-869-1054

glen@lakelandhouston.com

 

(NORTH EASTERN REGION)

Bobby Cimrhanzel/Dan Merkel

Lakeland Marketing

San Antonio, TX #111

16202 University Oak

San Antonio, TX 78249

210-545-7970

FAX 210-492-1717

dmerkel@lakelandsan.com

 

UTAH

Eric Neuenschwander/Casey Boren

Acosta Sales & Marketing-UT #023

1930 South Milestone Drive, Suite A

Salt Lake City, UT   84104

801-363-4500

FAX 801-363-3535

cboren@acosta.com

eneuenschwander@acosta.com

 

VERMONT

Jim Donovan

Infusion Sales Group-New England #091

20 International Way

Lawrence, MA 01843

978-689-0006

FAX 978-681-0225

jdonovan@Infusionsg.com

 

VIRGINIA

Shelly Edwards

Infusion Sales Group – VA #360

535 London Bridge Road

Virginia Beach, VA  23454

757-340-2074

FAX 757-340-2590

sedwards@Infusionsg.com

 

WASHINGTON STATE

(SEATTLE AREA)

Chad Neil

J.G. Neil & Co.-WA STATE #537

21517 84th Avenue South

Kent, WA  98032

425-291-9370

FAX 425-656-0907

cneil@jgneil.com

 

(SPOKANE/EASTERN WA STATE)

Kevin Riordan

J.G. Neil & Co.-WA STATE #537

9922 E. Montgomery Ave., Suite #12

Spokane Valley, WA  99206

509-465-9208

FAX 509-466-7911

kevinr@jgneil.com

 

WASHINGTON DC

Marc Eden/Cynthia Seeley

Infusion Sales Group – WA DC #360

7483 Candlewood Road, Suite H

Hanover, MD   21076

443-577-1200

FAX 443-577-1212

meden@Infusionsg.com

 cseeley@Infusionsg.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Carl Dietze

The CORE GroupConcept Food Sales

PA #146

3227 Route 764

Duncansville, PA 16635

814-944-9994

FAX 814-942-5578

cdietze@coregroupsales.com

dfink@coregroupsales.com

 

WISCONSIN

Mike Berendes

Food Marketing Services LLC–WI #531

N27 W23544 Paul Road

Pewaukee, WI   53072

262-832-8300

FAX 262-523-9095

mberendes@fmserv.com

 

WYOMING

James Flotkoetter

Lakeland Marketing – MT #127

2817 2nd Ave. North, Suite #205

Billings, MT   59101

406-652-1824

FAX 406-652-1830

jflotkoetter@lakelandbil.com

 

PUERTO RICO

Juan Guzman

JG Food Broker – #149

Urb. River View

DD 15 Calle 25

Bayamon, PR 00961-3804

787-505-6424

jgfoodbroker@gmail.com

 

MEXICO

Ramón Dosal

IBD Company -#421

Av. Palmira No 212

Villas Palmira

Altos del Marque’s, Queretaro, Qro.

76146

Mexico

(52 442) 245-6783

FAX (52 442) 245-6645

radosal@ibd-company.com

 

CANADA

Mike Shasky / Jim Shasky

C.W. Shasky & Associates Ltd. -#224

2880 Portland Drive

Oakville, Ontario   L6H 5W8

905-829-9414

FAX 905-829-2890

jim@shasky.com

 

Emile’ Bazin/Chris Lehto

Inform Brokerage -#182

2280 Holdom Avenue

Burnaby, BC   V5B 4Y5

604-324-0565

FAX 604-324-1292

ebazin@informbrokerage.com

 

Gerald Gratton

Aliments G. Gratton, Inc. -#204

(QUEBEC)

3635 Boul. Grande-Allée

Boisbriand, Quebec   J7H 1H5

450-965-9782

FAX 450-965-0417

ggratton@agginc.ca

 

Gerald Gratton

Aliments G. Gratton, Inc.- #318

(NEW BRUNSWICK)

(NEWFOUNDLAND)

(NOVA SCOTIA)

3635 Boul. Grande-Allée

Boisbriand, Quebec   J7H 1H5

450-965-9782

FAX 450-965-0417

ggratton@agginc.ca